Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Jun 2022

Thu 30th Jun - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Cocktail Thursdays Book Now
Thu 30th Jun - 7:00 PM Battle Of The Breweries

Jul 2022

Fri 1st Jul - 10:00 PM Dj Stillgiles Book Now
Sat 2nd Jul - 9:00 PM Friends Of Dorothy Book Now
Mon 4th Jul - 4:00 PM Margarita Monday Book Now
Tue 5th Jul - 7:00 PM Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 6th Jul - 8:00 PM UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 England v Austria Book Now
Thu 7th Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Cocktail Thursdays Book Now
Fri 8th Jul - 10:00 AM Dj Dorothy Perkins Book Now
Sat 9th Jul - 10:00 PM Dj Fannar Book Now
Mon 11th Jul - 4:00 PM Margarita Monday Book Now
Mon 11th Jul - 8:00 PM UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 England v Norway Book Now
Tue 12th Jul - 7:00 PM Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 14th Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Cocktail Thursdays Book Now
Fri 15th Jul - 8:00 PM UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Northern Ireland v England Book Now
Sat 16th Jul - 10:00 PM Dj Wobbly Book Now
Mon 18th Jul - 4:00 PM Margarita Monday Book Now
Tue 19th Jul - 7:00 PM Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 21st Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Cocktail Thursdays Book Now
Fri 22nd Jul - 10:00 PM Dj Osc Kins Book Now
Sat 23rd Jul - 10:00 PM DJ Julia Hope Book Now
1 2 3 4

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.