Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Tue 2nd Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 4th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 8th Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 9th Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 11th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 15th Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 16th Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 18th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 22nd Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 23rd Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 25th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 29th Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 30th Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 2nd Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 6th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 7th Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 9th Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 13th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 14th Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 16th Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 20th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17