Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Tue 21st Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 23rd Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 27th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 28th Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 30th Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 3rd Nov Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 4th Nov Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 6th Nov Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 10th Nov Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 11th Nov Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 13th Nov Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 17th Nov Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 18th Nov Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 20th Nov Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 24th Nov Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 25th Nov Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 27th Nov Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 1st Dec Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 2nd Dec Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 4th Dec Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 8th Dec Margarita Monday More Info
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18