Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Tue 18th Feb Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 20th Feb Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 24th Feb Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 25th Feb Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 27th Feb Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 3rd Mar Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 4th Mar Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 6th Mar Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 10th Mar Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 11th Mar Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 13th Mar Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 17th Mar Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 18th Mar Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 20th Mar Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 24th Mar Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 25th Mar Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 27th Mar Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 31st Mar Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 1st Apr Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 3rd Apr Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 7th Apr Margarita Monday More Info
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13