Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Thu 26th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Fri 27th Sep Margarita Friday More Info
Mon 30th Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 1st Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 3rd Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 7th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 8th Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 10th Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 14th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 15th Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 17th Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 21st Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 22nd Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 24th Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 28th Oct Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 29th Oct Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 31st Oct Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 4th Nov Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 5th Nov Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 7th Nov Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Mon 11th Nov Margarita Monday More Info
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12