Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Jun 2022

Tue 28th Jun Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now

Jul 2022

Sat 2nd Jul Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 5th Jul Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 9th Jul Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 12th Jul Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 16th Jul Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 19th Jul Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 23rd Jul Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 26th Jul Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 30th Jul Saturday DJs Book Now

Aug 2022

Tue 2nd Aug Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 6th Aug Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 9th Aug Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 13th Aug Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 16th Aug Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 20th Aug Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 23rd Aug Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 27th Aug Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 30th Aug Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now

Sep 2022

Tue 6th Sep Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
1 2 3 4

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.

Book now for Christmas

Christmas Booking

We have a great range of festive Christmas packages available to choose from. Get in touch with us to arrange a magical Christmas booking.