Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Tue 20th Aug Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 22nd Aug Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Fri 23rd Aug Margarita Friday More Info
Mon 26th Aug Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 27th Aug Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 29th Aug Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Fri 30th Aug Margarita Friday More Info
Mon 2nd Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 3rd Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 5th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Fri 6th Sep Margarita Friday More Info
Mon 9th Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 10th Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 12th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Fri 13th Sep Margarita Friday More Info
Mon 16th Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 17th Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
Thu 19th Sep Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails More Info
Fri 20th Sep Margarita Friday More Info
Mon 23rd Sep Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 24th Sep Drag Pub Quiz with Margarine More Info
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12