Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Apr 2022

Sat 16th Apr Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 19th Apr Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 23rd Apr Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 26th Apr Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 30th Apr Saturday DJs Book Now

May 2022

Tue 3rd May Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 7th May Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 10th May Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 14th May Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 17th May Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 21st May Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 24th May Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 28th May Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 31st May Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now

Jun 2022

Sat 4th Jun Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 7th Jun Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 11th Jun Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 14th Jun Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 18th Jun Saturday DJs Book Now
Tue 21st Jun Tuesday Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 25th Jun Saturday DJs Book Now
1 2 3 4

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.

Book now for Christmas

Christmas Booking

We have a great range of festive Christmas packages available to choose from. Get in touch with us to arrange a magical Christmas booking.