Sat 31st March

The Star of Bethnal Green is 10 years old. We will be presenting 10 events to mark our 10 years kicking off with our Locals Party. We have invited long-time residents Strangers in Paradise to join newcomers Bop'N'Fresh and give us a special one-off B2B set. It's going to be crazy fun!

On the night expect drinks and prices from 2008 (for a limited period), lots of disco dancing and top tunes from your favourite party starters. We might even play some party games, anyone up for some musical chairs or pass the parcel?

Hope you can join us and welcome in another 10 years!

Facebook event

Other events in the 10 years series are
*Wednesday 11th April - Sparkling Wine and Champagne tasting with Luigi
*Tuesday 17th April - Nadean D Foster is back for 1 Pub Quiz
*Saturday 21st April - Unskinny Bop
*Wednesday 25th April - Star Beer launch with Camden Town Brewery
*Thursday 3rd May - Gin and Tonic workshop with CASK Liquid Marketing
*Sunday 6th May - Ravers Roast with Smokey Tails
*Friday 11th May - Phil Youngman's Big Fun
*Friday 18th May - 90's Karaoke Party
*Monday 28th May - Bethnal Green Street Party!